Editorial Projects in Education Staff

List by Last Name | List by Division

Leadership
NameTitleDepartmentEmail
Michele J. Givens Publisher & General Manager Executive Office mgivens@epe.org
Christopher B. Swanson Vice President Research & Development cswanson@epe.org
Ronald A. Wolk Board Chair Emeritus Board of Directors rwolk@epe.org
Business & Administration
NameTitleDepartmentEmail
Melissa McCurry HR Manager Accounting/Human Resources mmccurry@epe.org
Rogers, Chelby Accounting Intern Accounting/Human Resources crogers@epe.org
Ben Delaney-Winn Managing Director Advertising bdelaneywinn@epe.org
Tricia Buckley Digital Content Account Manager Audience Development tbuckley@epe.org
Peter Dolak Audience Development Intern Audience Development pdolak@epe.org
Stefanie Hemmingson Director Audience Development shemmingson@epe.org
Jeson Jackson Audience Development Manager Audience Development jjackson@epe.org
Ryan Lanier Digital Content Sales & Marketing Manager Audience Development rlanier@epe.org
Don Lee Digital Content Account Manager Audience Development dlee@epe.org
Sharon Makowka Digital Content Account Manager Audience Development smakowka@epe.org
Puritz, Susan Digital Content Account Manager Audience Development spuritz@epe.org
Guy Blumberg Regional Account Manager Display Advertising gblumberg@epe.org
Julie Fagan Regional Account Manager Display Advertising jfagan@epe.org
Josh Ford Regional Advertising Manager Display Advertising jford@epe.org
Scott McGee Account Executive Display Advertising smcgee@epe.org
Valerie Saba Account Executive Display Advertising vsaba@epe.org
Sean Herdman Associate Publisher Marketing sherdman@epe.org
Angela Morales Director Marketing amorales@epe.org
Conner O'Dell Events Assistant Marketing codell@epe.org
Jenny Pan Marketing Associate Marketing jpan@epe.org
Ryanne Waters Events Associate Marketing rwaters@epe.org
Setra Yappi New Product Development Analyst Marketing syappi@epe.org
Rita Blucker Receptionist Front Office rblucker@epe.org
Naomi Cohen Front Office Administrator Front Office ncohen@epe.org
Shaiy E. Knowles Executive Assistant Front Office sknowles@epe.org
Maria Shaffer Administrative Assistant Front Office mshaffer@epe.org
Tracy Redmond Recruitment Client Services Manager Recruitment Advertising tredmond@epe.org
Rob Voigt Sales Assistant Recruitment/Display rvoigt@epe.org
Shirlanda Y. Braxton Client Services Manager TopSchoolJobs sbraxton@epe.org
David DePasquale Sales Manager TopSchoolJobs ddepasquale@epe.org
Max Hall Marketing Intern TopSchoolJobs mhall@epe.org
Kera Tyler Senior Marketing Associate TopSchoolJobs ktyler@epe.org
Digital Operations, Design & Production
NameTitleDepartmentEmail
Laura Baker Creative Director Design lbaker@epe.org
Sumita Banerjee Web Designer Design sbanerjee@epe.org
Vanessa Solis Associate Art Director Design vsolis@epe.org
Gina Tomko Art Director Design gtomko@epe.org
Michael Bock Senior Online News Producer Digital Operations mbock@epe.org
Chelsea Boone Online News Producer Digital Operations cboone@epe.org
Margaret Lovey Cooper Multimedia Intern Digital Operations mcooper@epe.org
Stacey Decker Online News Editor Digital Operations sdecker@epe.org
Deanna Del Ciello Multimedia Producer Digital Operations ddelciello@epe.org
Hyon-Young Kim Online News Producer Digital Operations hkim@epe.org
Kathleen Kennedy Manzo Managing Editor Digital Operations kmanzo@epe.org
Jonathan Rogers Senior Project Manager and Technical Analyst Digital Operations jrogers@epe.org
David Tashjian Director of Digital Operations Digital Operations dtashjian@epe.org
Charles Borst Director Photography cborst@epe.org
Swikar Patel Associate Director Photography spatel@epe.org
Jo Arnone Director Production jarnone@epe.org
Dana Gittings Advertising Production Coordinator Production dgittings@epe.org
Kevin Kemp Digital Production Manager Production kkemp@epe.org
Joslyn Nedeau Intern Production jnedeau@epe.org
Emma Prillaman Production Coordinator Production eprillaman@epe.org
Editorial
NameTitleDepartmentEmail
Kevin Bushweller Executive Editor Digital Directions kbushweller@epe.org
Caralee Adams Contributing Writer Education Week cadams@epe.org
Kathryn Baron Contributing Writer Education Week kbaron@epe.org
Evie Blad Staff Writer Education Week eblad@epe.org
Mark W. Bomster Assistant Managing Editor Education Week mbomster@epe.org
Daarel Burnette II Staff Writer Education Week dburnette@epe.org
Sean Cavanagh Associate Editor Education Week scavanagh@epe.org
Gregory Chronister Executive Editor Education Week gchronister@epe.org
Michelle R. Davis Contributing Writer Education Week mdavis@epe.org
Karen Diegmueller Senior Contributing Editor Education Week kdieg@epe.org
Leo Doran Editorial Intern Education Week ldoran@epe.org
Emmanuel Felton Contributing Writer Education Week efelton@epe.org
Catherine Gewertz Associate Editor Education Week cgewertz@epe.org
Liana Heitin Assistant Editor Education Week lheitin@epe.org
Mary Hendrie Assistant Commentary Editor Education Week mhendrie@epe.org
Benjamin Herold Staff Writer Education Week bherold@epe.org
Marva Hinton Contributing Writer Education Week mhinton@epe.org
Alyson Klein Assistant Editor Education Week aklein@epe.org
Jackie Mader Contributing Writer Education Week jmader@epe.org
Kathleen Kennedy Manzo Managing Editor Education Week kmanzo@epe.org
Lesli A. Maxwell Assistant Managing Editor Education Week lmaxwell@epe.org
Corey Mitchell Staff Writer Education Week cmitchell@epe.org
Michele Molnar Staff Writer Education Week mmolnar@epe.org
Lillian Mongeau Contributing Writer Education Week lmongeau@epe.org
Arianna Prothero Staff Writer Education Week aprothero@epe.org
M. Sandra Reeves Senior Contributing Editor Education Week sreeves@epe.org
Elizabeth Rich Commentary Editor Education Week erich@epe.org
Christina A. Samuels Assistant Editor Education Week csamuels@epe.org
Stephen Sawchuk Associate Editor Education Week ssawchuk@epe.org
Sarah Sparks Assistant Editor Education Week ssparks@epe.org
Kate Stoltzfus Commentary Associate Education Week kstoltzfus@epe.org
Eric Sumner Commentary Intern Education Week esumner@epe.org
Denisa R. Superville Staff Writer Education Week dsuperville@epe.org
Bryan Toporek Contributing Writer Education Week btoporek@epe.org
Andrew Ujifusa Assistant Editor Education Week aujifusa@epe.org
Debra Viadero Assistant Managing Editor Education Week dviadero@epe.org
Mark Walsh Contributing Writer Education Week mwalsh@epe.org
Jaclyn Zubrzycki Contributing Writer Education Week jzubrzycki@epe.org
Kavitha Cardoza Correspondent Education Week Video kcardoza@epe.org
Cat McGrath Video Producer Education Week Video cmcgrath@epe.org
Lisa Stark Correspondent Education Week Video lstark@epe.org
Carmen Rojas Video Administration and Communications Education Week Video crojas@epe.org
Jessica Windt Associate Video Producer Education Week Video jwindt@epe.org
Erin Irwin Video Contractor Education Week Video eirwin@epe.org
Matthew Cibellis Director of Programming, Live and Virtual Events Live and Virtual Events mcibellis@epe.org
Ryan Sharp Live and Virtual Events Associate Live and Virtual Events rsharp@epe.org
Kristine Kim Intern Teacher kkim@epe.org
Anthony Rebora Managing Editor Teacher arebora@epe.org
Madeline Will Assistant Editor Teacher mwill@epe.org
Research & Development
NameTitleDepartmentEmail
Mike Castellano Web Analyst Knowledge Services mcastellano@epe.org
Rachael Delgado Director Knowledge Services rdelgado@epe.org
David Rosenzweig Education Week Press Program Associate Knowledge Services drosenzweig@epe.org
Teresa Lewandowski Intern Library tlewandowski@epe.org
Marissa Page Intern Library mpage@epe.org
Holly Peele Librarian Library hpeele@epe.org
Maya Riser-Kositsky Assistant Librarian Library mriser-kositsky@epe.org
Laura Zollers Intern Library lzollers@epe.org
Coral Flanagan Intern Research Center cflanagan@epe.org
Alexandra Harwin Research Analyst Research Center aharwin@epe.org
Sterling C. Lloyd Senior Research Associate Research Center slloyd@epe.org
Amanda Morales Communications Director Research Center amandamorales@epe.org
Michael Osher Survey Analyst Research Center mosher@epe.org
Jack Williams Intern Research Center jwilliams@epe.org
Holly Yettick Director Research Center hyettick@epe.org