Editorial Projects in Education Staff

List by Last Name | List by Division

Leadership
NameTitleDepartmentEmail
Virginia B. Edwards President and Editor Executive Office gined@epe.org
Michele J. Givens Publisher Executive Office mgivens@epe.org
Jill N. Whitley Chief Financial Officer Executive Office jwhitley@epe.org
Christopher B. Swanson Vice President Research & Development cswanson@epe.org
Ronald A. Wolk Board Chair Emeritus Board of Directors rwolk@epe.org
Shaiy E. Knowles Executive Assistant Executive Office sknowles@epe.org
Maria Shaffer Administrative Assistant Executive Office mshaffer@epe.org
Business & Administration
NameTitleDepartmentEmail
Lindsey Eggleston Junior Accountant Accounting leggleston@epe.org
Desiree Ford Accounting Manager Accounting dford@epe.org
Abdullahi Mahmoud Intern Accounting amahmoud@epe.org
Melissa McCurry Assistant HR Manager Accounting/Human Resources mmccurry@epe.org
Jennifer Ukegbu Intern Accounting jukegbu@epe.org
Ben Delaney-Winn Director Advertising bdelaneywinn@epe.org
Stefanie Hemmingson Director Audience Development shemmingson@epe.org
Jeson Jackson Audience Development Manager Audience Development jjackson@epe.org
Ryan Lanier Digital Content Sales & Marketing Manager Audience Development rlanier@epe.org
Monks, Colin Intern Audience Development cmonks@epe.org
Alexandra Schofield Group Online Sales Executive Audience Development aschofield@epe.org
Guy Blumberg Regional Account Manager Display Advertising gblumberg@epe.org
Julie Fagan Regional Account Manager Display Advertising jfagan@epe.org
Josh Ford Regional Account Manager Display Advertising jford@epe.org
Sharon Makowka Senior Regional Advertising Manager Display Advertising smakowka@epe.org
Sean Herdman Associate Publisher Marketing sherdman@epe.org
Shannon Kindred Marketing Associate Marketing skindred@epe.org
Angela Morales Marketing Manager Marketing amorales@epe.org
Arabia Morgan Intern Marketing amorgan@epe.org
Karanbir Singh Business Analyst Intern Marketing ksingh@epe.org
Naomi Cohen Front Office Administrator Front Office ncohen@epe.org
Tracy Redmond Recruitment Client Services Manager Recruitment Advertising tredmond@epe.org
Rob Voigt Sales Assistant Recruitment/Display rvoigt@epe.org
Karen Hasher Directory Products Manager Teacher Sourcebook Directory khasher@epe.org
Judi Squire Directory Sales Manager Teacher Sourcebook Directory jsquire@epe.org
Sundesh Bhatia Intern TopSchoolJobs sbhatia@epe.org
Shirlanda Y. Braxton Client Services Manager TopSchoolJobs sbraxton@epe.org
David DePasquale Sales Manager TopSchoolJobs ddepasquale@epe.org
Nikita Deshmukh Intern TopSchoolJobs ndeshmukh@epe.org
Saloni Patni Intern TopSchoolJobs spatni@epe.org
Jonathan Rogers Production Manager TopSchoolJobs jrogers@epe.org
Kera Tyler Senior Marketing Associate TopSchoolJobs ktyler@epe.org
Digital Operations, Design & Production
NameTitleDepartmentEmail
Laura Baker Creative Director Design lbaker@epe.org
Sumita Banerjee Designer Design sbanerjee@epe.org
Linda H. Jurkowitz Senior Designer Design ljurkowitz@epe.org
Vanessa Solis Associate Art Director Design vsolis@epe.org
Gina Tomko Art Director Design gtomko@epe.org
Aaron Aleiner Technology Manager Digital Operations aaleiner@epe.org
Chelsea Boone Online News Producer Digital Operations cboone@epe.org
Stacey Decker Online News Editor Digital Operations sdecker@epe.org
Deanna Del Ciello Multimedia Producer Digital Operations ddelciello@epe.org
Christopher Hansford Chief Information Officer Digital Operations chansford@epe.org
Paul Hyland Chief Technology Officer Digital Operations phyland@epe.org
Colleen Jaskot Web Intern Digital Operations cjaskot@epe.org
Hyon-Young Kim Webinar Producer & Online News Producer Digital Operations hkim@epe.org
Kathleen Kennedy Manzo Managing Editor, Education Week/edweek.org Digital Operations kmanzo@epe.org
Charles Borst Director Photography cborst@epe.org
Swikar Patel Associate Director Photography spatel@epe.org
Jo Arnone Director Production jarnone@epe.org
Dana Gittings Associate Advertising Production Coordinator Production dgittings@epe.org
Kevin Kemp Advertising Production Coordinator Production kkemp@epe.org
Emma Prillaman Intern Production eprillaman@epe.org
Editorial
NameTitleDepartmentEmail
Kevin Bushweller Executive Editor Digital Directions kbushweller@epe.org
Danielle Wilson Intern Digital Directions dwilson@epe.org
Caralee Johnson Adams Contributing Writer Education Week cadams@epe.org
Sam Atkeson Intern Education Week satkeson@epe.org
Kathryn Baron Contributing Writer Education Week kbaron@epe.org
Evie Blad Writer Education Week eblad@epe.org
Mark W. Bomster Assistant Managing Editor Education Week mbomster@epe.org
Lauren S. Camera Writer Education Week lcamera@epe.org
Sean Cavanagh Associate Editor Education Week scavanagh@epe.org
Gregory Chronister Executive Editor Education Week gchronister@epe.org
Michelle R. Davis Contributing Writer Education Week mdavis@epe.org
Mary-Ellen Phelps Deily Deputy Commentary Editor Education Week mdeily@epe.org
Karen Diegmueller Senior Contributing Editor Education Week kdieg@epe.org
Catherine Gewertz Associate Editor Education Week cgewertz@epe.org
Liana Heitin Assistant Editor Education Week lheitin@epe.org
Mary Hendrie Commentary Intern Education Week mhendrie@epe.org
Benjamin Herold Writer Education Week bherold@epe.org
Alyson Klein Assistant Editor Education Week aklein@epe.org
Jackie Mader Contributing Writer Education Week jmader@epe.org
Kathleen Kennedy Manzo Managing Editor, Education Week/edweek.org Education Week kmanzo@epe.org
Lesli A. Maxwell Assistant Managing Editor Education Week lmaxwell@epe.org
Michele Molnar Writer Education Week mmolnar@epe.org
Lillian Mongeau Contributing Writer Education Week lmongeau@epe.org
Arianna Prothero Writer Education Week aprothero@epe.org
Karla Scoon Reid Contributing Writer Education Week kreid@epe.org
Elizabeth Rich Commentary Editor Education Week erich@epe.org
Christina A. Samuels Writer Education Week csamuels@epe.org
Stephen Sawchuk Associate Editor Education Week ssawchuk@epe.org
Sarah Sparks Assistant Editor Education Week ssparks@epe.org
Denisa R. Superville Writer Education Week dsuperville@epe.org
Bryan Toporek Contributing Writer Education Week btoporek@epe.org
Andrew Ujifusa Writer Education Week aujifusa@epe.org
Debra Viadero Assistant Managing Editor Education Week dviadero@epe.org
Mark Walsh Contributing Writer Education Week mwalsh@epe.org
Madeline Will Intern Education Week mwill@epe.org
Helen Yoshida Commentary Intern Education Week hyoshida@epe.org
Matthew Cibellis Director of Programming, Live and Virtual Events Live and Virtual Events mcbellis@epe.org
Brianna Spencer Live and Virtual Events Intern Live and Virtual Events bspencer@epe.org
Ross Brenneman Assistant Editor Teacher rbrenneman@epe.org
Kristie Chua Intern Teacher kchua@epe.org
Jordan Moeny Intern Teacher jmoeny@epe.org
Anthony Rebora Managing Editor Teacher arebora@epe.org
Research & Development
NameTitleDepartmentEmail
Mike Castellano Web Analyst Knowledge Services mcastellano@epe.org
Rachael Delgado Director Knowledge Services rdelgado@epe.org
Tim Ebner Program Associate Knowledge Services tebner@epe.org
Rachel James Intern Library rjames@epe.org
Holly Peele Librarian Library hpeele@epe.org
Maya Riser-Kositsky Intern Library mriser-kositsky@epe.org
Amy Wickner Associate Research & Development awickner@epe.org
Kara Brounstein Intern Research Center kbrounstein@epe.org
Sean Chalk Research Associate Research Center schalk@epe.org
Gaurav Kohli Business Analyst Research Center gkohli@epe.org
Sterling C. Lloyd Senior Research Associate Research Center slloyd@epe.org
Holly Yettick Director Research Center hyettick@epe.org