Editorial Projects in Education Staff

List by Last Name | List by Division

Adams, Caralee Johnson Contributing Writer Education Week cadams@epe.org
Alaasemi, Hind Assistant Technology Manager Digital Operations halaasemi@epe.org
Aleiner, Aaron Technology Manager Digital Operations aaleiner@epe.org
Arnone, Jo Director Production jarnone@epe.org
Baker, Laura Creative Director Design lbaker@epe.org
Bannerjee, Sumita Designer Design sbannerjee@epe.org
Baron, Kathryn Contributing Writer Education Week kbaron@epe.org
Blad, Evie Staff Writer Education Week eblad@epe.org
Blucker, Rita Receptionist Front Office rblucker@epe.org
Blumberg, Guy Regional Account Manager Display Advertising gblumberg@epe.org
Bomster, Mark W. Assistant Managing Editor Education Week mbomster@epe.org
Boone, Chelsea Online News Producer Digital Operations cboone@epe.org
Borst, Charles Director Photography cborst@epe.org
Braxton, Shirlanda Y. Client Services Manager TopSchoolJobs sbraxton@epe.org
Brenneman, Ross Assistant Editor Teacher rbrenneman@epe.org
Buckley, Tricia Digital Content Account Manager Audience Development tbuckley@epe.org
Bushweller, Kevin Executive Editor Digital Directions kbushweller@epe.org
Campbell, LaKesha Intern Accounting lcampbell@epe.org
Castellano, Mike Web Analyst Knowledge Services mcastellano@epe.org
Cavanagh, Sean Associate Editor Education Week scavanagh@epe.org
Chronister, Gregory Executive Editor Education Week gchronister@epe.org
Cibellis, Matthew Director of Programming, Live and Virtual Events Live and Virtual Events mcibellis@epe.org
Cohen, Naomi Front Office Administrator Front Office ncohen@epe.org
Davis, Michelle R. Contributing Writer Education Week mdavis@epe.org
Decker, Stacey Online News Editor Digital Operations sdecker@epe.org
Delaney-Winn, Ben Director Advertising bdelaneywinn@epe.org
Del Ciello, Deanna Multimedia Producer Digital Operations ddelciello@epe.org
Delgado, Rachael Director Knowledge Services rdelgado@epe.org
Dennis, Julie Intern Research Center jdennis@epe.org
DePasquale, David Sales Manager TopSchoolJobs ddepasquale@epe.org
Diegmueller, Karen Senior Contributing Editor Education Week kdieg@epe.org
Dolak, Peter Audience Development Assistant/Intern Audience Development pdolak@epe.org
Doran, Leo Intern Education Week ldoran@epe.org
Edelstein, Rachel Intern Library redelstein@epe.org
Edwards, Virginia B. President and Editor Executive Office gined@epe.org
Eggleston, Lindsey Junior Accountant Accounting leggleston@epe.org
Fagan, Julie Regional Account Manager Display Advertising jfagan@epe.org
Ford, Desiree Accounting Manager Accounting dford@epe.org
Ford, Josh Regional Advertising Manager Display Advertising jford@epe.org
Gewertz, Catherine Associate Editor Education Week cgewertz@epe.org
Gittings, Dana Advertising Production Coordinator Production dgittings@epe.org
Givens, Michele J. Publisher Executive Office mgivens@epe.org
Hansford, Christopher Chief Information Officer Digital Operations chansford@epe.org
Harwin, Alexandra Research Analyst Research Center aharwin@epe.org
Hasher, Karen Directory Products Manager Teacher Professional Sourcebook khasher@epe.org
Heitin, Liana Assistant Editor Education Week lheitin@epe.org
Hemmingson, Stefanie Director Audience Development shemmingson@epe.org
Hendrie, Mary Assistant Commentary Editor Education Week mhendrie@epe.org
Herdman, Sean Associate Publisher Marketing sherdman@epe.org
Herold, Benjamin Staff Writer Education Week bherold@epe.org
Hyland, Paul Chief Technology Officer Digital Operations phyland@epe.org
Jackson, Jeson Audience Development Manager Audience Development jjackson@epe.org
James, Rachel Intern Library rjames@epe.org
Jurkowitz, Linda H. Senior Designer Design ljurkowitz@epe.org
Kemp, Kevin Digital Production Manager Production kkemp@epe.org
Kim, Hyon-Young Webinar Producer & Online News Producer Digital Operations hkim@epe.org
Kim, Kristine Intern Teacher kkim@epe.org
Klein, Alyson Assistant Editor Education Week aklein@epe.org
Knowles, Shaiy E. Executive Assistant Front Office sknowles@epe.org
Lanier, Ryan Digital Content Sales & Marketing Manager Audience Development rlanier@epe.org
Lee, Don Digital Content Account Manager Audience Development dlee@epe.org
Lenkei, Alex Commentary Intern AEducation Week alenkei@epe.org
Lloyd, Sterling C. Senior Research Associate Research Center slloyd@epe.org
Mader, Jackie Contributing Writer Education Week jmader@epe.org
Makowka, Sharon Digital Content Account Manager Audience Development smakowka@epe.org
Manzo, Kathleen Kennedy Managing Editor, Education Week/edweek.org Education Week kmanzo@epe.org
Maurer, Doyle Intern Education Week Video dmaurer@epe.org
Maxwell, Lesli A. Assistant Managing Editor Education Week lmaxwell@epe.org
McCurry, Melissa HR Manager Accounting/Human Resources mmccurry@epe.org
McGee, Scott Account Executive Display Advertising smcgee@epe.org
McGrath, Cat Video Producer Education Week Video cmcgrath@epe.org
Milton, Sam Web Intern Digital Operations smilton@epe.org
Mitchell, Corey Staff Writer Education Week cmitchell@epe.org
Molnar, Michele Staff Writer Education Week mmolnar@epe.org
Mongeau, Lillian Contributing Writer Education Week lmongeau@epe.org
Morales, Amanda Video Administration and Communications Director Education Week Video amandamorales@epe.org
Morales, Angela Director Marketing amorales@epe.org
Nedeau, Joslyn Intern Production jnedeau@epe.org
Nelson, Jill Chief Financial Officer Executive Office jnelson@epe.org
Pan, Jenny Marketing Associate Marketing jpan@epe.org
Patel, Swikar Associate Director Photography spatel@epe.org
Peele, Holly Librarian Library hpeele@epe.org
Prillaman, Emma Associate Advertising Production Coordinator Production eprillaman@epe.org
Prothero, Arianna Staff Writer Education Week aprothero@epe.org
Rebora, Anthony Managing Editor Teacher arebora@epe.org
Redmond, Tracy Recruitment Client Services Manager Recruitment Advertising tredmond@epe.org
Reeves, M. Sandra Senior Contributing Editor Education Week sreeves@epe.org
Reid, Karla Scoon Contributing Writer Education Week kreid@epe.org
Rich, Elizabeth Commentary Editor Education Week erich@epe.org
Riemer, Andy Survey Analyst Research Center ariemer@epe.org
Riser-Kositsky, Maya Intern Library mriser-kositsky@epe.org
Rogers, Jonathan Production Manager TopSchoolJobs jrogers@epe.org
Rojas, Carmen Video Administration and Communications Assistant Education Week Video crojas@epe.org
Rosenzweig, David Education Week Press Program Associate Knowledge Services drosenzweig@epe.org
Saba, Valerie Account Executive Display Advertising vsaba@epe.org
Samuels, Christina A. Assistant Editor Education Week csamuels@epe.org
Sawchuk, Stephen Associate Editor Education Week ssawchuk@epe.org
Shaffer, Maria Administrative Assistant Front Office mshaffern@epe.org
Smith, Connor Intern Library csmith@epe.org
Snaman, Valerie Live and Virtual Events Intern Live and Virtual Events vsnaman@epe.org
Solis, Vanessa Associate Art Director Design vsolis@epe.org
Sparks, Sarah Assistant Editor Education Week ssparks@epe.org
Squire, Judi Digital Content Account Manager Audience Development jsquire@epe.org
Steele, Suzanna Live and Virtual Events Intern Live and Virtual Events ssteele@epe.org
Superville, Denisa R. Staff Writer Education Week dsuperville@epe.org
Swanson, Christopher B. Vice President Research & Development cswanson@epe.org
Thomas, Kylie Intern Research Center kthomas@epe.org
Tomko, Gina Art Director Design gtomko@epe.org
Toporek, Bryan Contributing Writer Education Week btoporek@epe.org
Traub, Leo Web Intern Digital Operations ltraub@epe.org
Tulenko, John Senior Video Producer and Correspondent Education Week Video jtulenko@epe.org
Tyler, Kera Senior Marketing Associate TopSchoolJobs ktyler@epe.org
Ujifusa, Andrew Assistant Editor Education Week aujifusa@epe.org
Viadero, Debra Assistant Managing Editor Education Week dviadero@epe.org
Voigt, Rob Advertising Sales Assistant Recruitment/Display rvoigt@epe.org
Walsh, Mark Contributing Writer Education Week mwalsh@epe.org
Wald, David Supervising Video Producer Education Week Video dwald@epe.org
Windt, Jessica Associate Video Producer Education Week Video jwindt@epe.org
Wolk, Ronald A. Board Chair Emeritus Board of Directors rwolk@epe.org
Yap, Margaret Commentary Intern Education Week myap@epe.org
Yettick, Holly Director Research Center hyettick@epe.org
Zubrzycki, Jaclyn Contributing Writer Education Week jzubrzycki@epe.org