Editorial Projects in Education Staff

List by Last Name | List by Division

NameTitleDepartmentEmail
Adams, Caralee Contributing Writer Education Week cadams@epe.org
Arnone, Jo Director Production jarnone@epe.org
Baker, Laura Creative Director Design lbaker@epe.org
Bakley, Maurice Chief Revenue Officer mbakley@epe.org
Bannerjee, Sumita Web Designer Design sbannerjee@epe.org
Barrick, Marty Designer Design mbarrick@epe.org
Blad, Evie Staff Writer Education Week eblad@epe.org
Blucker, Rita Receptionist Front Office rblucker@epe.org
Blumberg, Guy Regional Advertising Manager Advertising & Marketing Solutions gblumberg@epe.org
Bock, Michael Senior Online News Producer Online News mbock@epe.org
Bomster, Mark W. Deputy Managing Editor Education Week mbomster@epe.org
Boone, Chelsea Online News Producer Online News cboone@epe.org
Borst, Charles Director Photography cborst@epe.org
Brannock, Phoebe Commentary Intern Education Week pbrannock@epe.org
Braxton, Shirlanda Y. Client Services Manager TopSchoolJobs sbraxton@epe.org
Brockett-Richmond, Briana Library Intern Library bbrockett-richmond@epe.org
Buckley, Tricia Digital Content Account Manager Audience Development tbuckley@epe.org
Burnette II, Daarel Staff Writer Education Week dburnette@epe.org
Bushweller, Kevin Assistant Managing Editor Market Brief kbushweller@epe.org
Cardoza, Kavitha Correspondent Education Week Video kcardoza@epe.org
Castellano, Mike Web Analyst Knowledge Services mcastellano@epe.org
Cavanagh, Sean Associate Editor Market Brief scavanagh@epe.org
Cibellis, Matthew Director of Programming, Live and Virtual Events Live and Virtual Events mcibellis@epe.org
Cohen, Naomi Front Office Administrator Front Office ncohen@epe.org
Cooper, Margaret Lovey Multimedia Intern Online News mcooper@epe.org
Davis, Michelle R. Contributing Writer Market Brief mdavis@epe.org
Decker, Stacey Deputy Managing Editor Online News sdecker@epe.org
Delaney-Winn, Ben General Manager, Global Sales & Advertising Product Management Advertising bdelaneywinn@epe.org
Del Ciello, Deanna Video Producer Education Week Video ddelciello@epe.org
Delgado, Rachael Director Knowledge Services rdelgado@epe.org
DePasquale, David Sales Manager TopSchoolJobs ddepasquale@epe.org
Diegmueller, Karen Senior Contributing Editor Education Week kdieg@epe.org
Dolak, Peter Digital Advertising Production Coordinator Production pdolak@epe.org
Esmail, Ferzine International Client Services Manager TopSchoolJobs fesmail@epe.org
Fagan, Julie Regional Advertising Manager Advertising & Marketing Solutions jfagan@epe.org
Felton, Emmanuel Contributing Writer Education Week efelton@epe.org
Ford, Josh Regional Advertising Manager Advertising & Marketing Solutions jford@epe.org
Furlong, Sam Intern Live and Virtual Events sfurlong@epe.org
Gardner, Taylor Audience Development Intern Audience Development tgardner@epe.org
Gewertz, Catherine Senior Contributing Writer Education Week cgewertz@epe.org
Givens, Michele J. President and CEO Executive Office mgivens@epe.org
Harwin, Alex Research Analyst Research Center aharwin@epe.org
Hemmingson, Stefanie Director Audience Development shemmingson@epe.org
Hendrie, Mary Assistant Commentary Editor Education Week mhendrie@epe.org
Herold, Benjamin Staff Writer Education Week bherold@epe.org
Heyeck, Melissa Senior Marketing Manager TopSchoolJobs mheyeck@epe.org
Hinton, Marva Contributing Writer Education Week mhinton@epe.org
Hui, Konan Intern Research Center khui@epe.org
Iasevoli, Brenda Contributing Writer Education Week blasevoli@epe.org
Irwin, Erin Video Producer Education Week Video eirwin@epe.org
Jackson, Jeson Audience Development Manager Audience Development jjackson@epe.org
Kemp, Kevin Digital Production Manager Production kkemp@epe.org
Kim, Hyon-Young Online News Producer Online News hkim@epe.org
Klein, Alyson Assistant Editor Education Week aklein@epe.org
Knowles, Shaiy E. Executive Assistant Front Office sknowles@epe.org
Lanier, Ryan Digital Content Sales & Marketing Manager Audience Development rlanier@epe.org
Lee, Don Digital Content Account Manager Audience Development dlee@epe.org
Lee, Kasey Web Intern Online News klee@epe.org
Lloyd, Sterling C. Assistant Director Research Center slloyd@epe.org
Loewus, Liana Heitin Assistant Editor Education Week lloewus@epe.org
Makowka, Sharon Digital Content Account Manager Audience Development smakowka@epe.org
Mammina, Alix Editorial Intern Teacher amammina@epe.org
Manzo, Kathleen Kennedy Managing Editor Education Week kmanzo@epe.org
Maxwell, Lesli A. Assistant Managing Editor Education Week lmaxwell@epe.org
McCurry, Melissa HR Manager Human Resources mmccurry@epe.org
McGrath, Cat Video Producer Education Week Video cmcgrath@epe.org
McKay, Karen Director of Sales Advertising & Marketing Solutions kmckay@epe.org
McIlhon, Grace Production Intern Production gmcilhon@epe.org
Mitchell, Corey Staff Writer Education Week cmitchell@epe.org
Molnar, Michele Staff Writer Market Brief mmolnar@epe.org
Montgomery, Scott Editor-in-Chief and Chief Content Officer Education Week smontgomery@epe.org
Morales, Angela Director Marketing amorales@epe.org
Mutchnik, Jack Marketing Intern TopSchoolJobs jmutchnik@epe.org
Nhan, Doris Web Designer/Multimedia Producer Design dnhan@epe.org
Nedeau, Joslyn Associate Production Coordinator Production jnedeau@epe.org
O'Dell, Conner Events Assistant Marketing codell@epe.org
Osher, Michael Survey Analyst Research Center mosher@epe.org
Ouyang, Linda Intern Research Center louyang@epe.org
Patel, Swikar Video Producer/Associate Director Photography spatel@epe.org
Peele, Holly Librarian Library hpeele@epe.org
Pham, Aria Editorial Intern Education Week apham@epe.org
Prillaman, Emma Event Planner, Production Operations Production eprillaman@epe.org
Prothero, Arianna Staff Writer Education Week aprothero@epe.org
Puritz, Susan Digital Content Account Manager Audience Development spuritz@epe.org
Redmond, Tracy Recruitment Client Services Manager Recruitment Advertising tredmond@epe.org
Rich, Elizabeth Commentary Editor Education Week erich@epe.org
Richards, Bryarly Marketing Manager Advertising & Marketing Solutions brichards@epe.org
Riser-Kositsky, Maya Librarian Library mriser-kositsky@epe.org
Rogers, Jonathan Senior Project Manager and Technical Analyst Online News jrogers@epe.org
Rosenzweig, David Education Week Press Program Associate Knowledge Services drosenzweig@epe.org
Saba, Valerie Account Executive Advertising & Marketing Solutions vsaba@epe.org
Samuels, Christina A. Assistant Editor Education Week csamuels@epe.org
Sawchuk, Stephen Associate Editor Education Week ssawchuk@epe.org
Schwartz, Sarah Editorial Intern Education Week sschwartz@epe.org
Shaffer, Maria Administrative Assistant Front Office mshaffern@epe.org
Sheehan, Francis Designer Design fsheehan@epe.org
Smith, Adrienne Account Executive Advertising & Marketing Solutions asmith@epe.org
Solis, Vanessa Associate Art Director Design vsolis@epe.org
Sparks, Sarah Assistant Editor Education Week ssparks@epe.org
Stark, Lisa Correspondent Education Week Video lstark@epe.org
Stoltzfus, Kate Commentary Associate Education Week kstoltzfus@epe.org
Sumner, Eric Commentary Intern Education Week esumner@epe.org
Superville, Denisa R. Staff Writer Education Week dsuperville@epe.org
Swanson, Christopher B. Vice President Research & Development cswanson@epe.org
Tashjian, David Director of Digital Operations Digital Operations dtashjian@epe.org
Tomko, Gina Art Director Design gtomko@epe.org
Ujifusa, Andrew Assistant Editor Education Week aujifusa@epe.org
Vara-Orta, Francisco Staff Writer Education Week fvaraorta@epe.org
Viadero, Debra Assistant Managing Editor Education Week dviadero@epe.org
Voigt, Rob Advertising Sales Assistant Recruitment/Advertising & Marketing Solutions rvoigt@epe.org
Walsh, Mark Contributing Writer Education Week mwalsh@epe.org
Will, Madeline Assistant Editor Teacher mwill@epe.org
Wolk, Ronald A. Board Chair Emeritus Board of Directors rwolk@epe.org
Yettick, Holly Director Research Center hyettick@epe.org
Zollers, Laura Library Intern Library lzollers@epe.org
Zubrzycki, Jaclyn Contributing Writer Education Week jzubrzycki@epe.org