Published Online:

Senate Committee Health, Education, Labor and Pensions Members Re-elected

Article Tools
  • PrintPrinter-Friendly
  • EmailEmail Article
  • ReprintReprints
  • CommentsComments

Senate Committee
Health, Education, Labor and Pensions Committee
Republicans: 10 Democrats: 8
James M. Jeffords, R-Vt., Chairman * Edward M. Kennedy, D-Mass. MA/Ranking *
Judd Gregg,  R-N.H. Christopher J. Dodd, D-Conn.
Bill Frist, R-Tenn. Tom Harkin, D-Iowa
Mike DeWine, R-Ohio Barbara A. Mikulski, D-Md
Michael B. Enzi, R-Wyo. Jeff D. Bingaman, D-N.M.
Tim Hutchinson, R-Ark. Paul Wellstone, D-Minn.
Susan Collins, R-Maine Patty Murray, D-Wash.
Sam Brownback, R-Kan. Jack Reed, D-R.I.
Chick Hagel, R-Neb.
Jeff Sessions, R-Ala.

Red indicates re- election.

Web Only

Related Stories
Commenting temporarily disabled due to scheduled maintenance. Check back soon.
Ground Rules for Posting
We encourage lively debate, but please be respectful of others. Profanity and personal attacks are prohibited. By commenting, you are agreeing to abide by our user agreement.
All comments are public.

Back to Top Back to Top

Most Popular Stories