Published Online:

State School Chiefs Results

Article Tools
  • PrintPrinter-Friendly
  • EmailEmail Article
  • ReprintReprints
  • CommentsComments

Winners are indicated in red.

State School Chief Races

George Sheldon, D Florida Charlie Crist, R
Gerald McCullum, D Indiana Suellen Reed, * R
Linda McCulloch, D Montana Elaine Sollie Herman, R
Michael E.Ward, D North Carolina Michael Barrick, R
Wayne G. Sanstead, * D North Dakota Ray Holmberg, R

Terry Bergeson, *

Washington (Unopposed)


Web Only

Commenting temporarily disabled due to scheduled maintenance. Check back soon.
Ground Rules for Posting
We encourage lively debate, but please be respectful of others. Profanity and personal attacks are prohibited. By commenting, you are agreeing to abide by our user agreement.
All comments are public.

Back to Top Back to Top

Most Popular Stories