Teaching Profession

2010 NTOY Named

By Elizabeth Rich — April 28, 2010 1 min read
  • Save to favorites
  • Print

The Council of Chief State School Officers announces Iowa English Teacher Sarah Brown Wessling 2010 National Teacher of the Year.

Note: There will be a formal ceremony announcing the new Teacher of the Year at the White House tomorrow. We’ll have coverage, so check back for more.

Related Tags:

A version of this news article first appeared in the Teaching Now blog.