Committee Members

Article Tools
  • PrintPrinter-Friendly
  • EmailEmail Article
  • ReprintReprints
  • CommentsComments

David Z. Robinson
Carnegie Corporation of New York (retired)

Andy Baumgartner
1999 National Teacher of the Year

John T. Bruer
President, James S. McDonnell Foundation

Carl A. Grant
Department of Teacher Education
University of Wisconsin

Milton D. Hakel
Department of Psychology
Bowling Green State University

Linda Darling-Hammond
School of Education, Stanford University

Abigail L. Hughes
Division of Evaluation and Research
Connecticut Department of Education

Mary M. Kennedy
College of Education, Michigan State University

Stephen P. Klein
Senior Research Scientist, RAND Corp.

Kate Manski
Department of English, University of Illinois

C. Ford Morishita
Science Instructor, Clackamas (Ore.) High School

Pamela A. Moss
School of Education, University of Michigan

Barbara Sterrett Plake
Director, Buros Center for Testing
Professor, Educational Psychology Department
University of Nebraska

David L. Rose
Attorney, Rose and Rose

Portia Holmes Shields
President, Albany State University

James W. Stigler
Department of Psychology, University of California

Kenneth I. Wolpin
Department of Economics
University of Pennsylvania

Vol. 19, Issue 27, Page 16

Published in Print: March 15, 2000, as Committee Members
Related Stories
Notice: We recently upgraded our comments. (Learn more here.) If you are logged in as a subscriber or registered user and already have a Display Name on, you can post comments. If you do not already have a Display Name, please create one here.
Ground Rules for Posting
We encourage lively debate, but please be respectful of others. Profanity and personal attacks are prohibited. By commenting, you are agreeing to abide by our user agreement.
All comments are public.

Back to Top Back to Top

Most Popular Stories