College & Workforce Readiness

Common Standards Adoption Watch: It’s 14 Now

By Catherine Gewertz — June 24, 2010 1 min read
  • Save to favorites
  • Print

With adoption today by the Illinois board of education, the common standards have now been adopted in 14 states.

We’ve already told you about the other 13; if you were napping, you can catch up here.

A version of this news article first appeared in the Curriculum Matters blog.