Editorial Projects in Education Staff

List by Last Name | List by Division

NameTitleDepartmentEmail
Adams, Caralee Contributing Writer Education Week cadams@epe.org
Arnone, Jo Director Production jarnone@epe.org
Baker, Laura Creative Director Design lbaker@epe.org
Bannerjee, Sumita Web Designer Design sbannerjee@epe.org
Baron, Kathryn Contributing Writer Education Week kbaron@epe.org
Blad, Evie Staff Writer Education Week eblad@epe.org
Blucker, Rita Receptionist Front Office rblucker@epe.org
Blumberg, Guy Regional Account Manager Display Advertising gblumberg@epe.org
Bock, Michael Senior Online News Producer Digital Operations mbock@epe.org
Bomster, Mark W. Assistant Managing Editor Education Week mbomster@epe.org
Bonilla, Belen Commentary Intern Education Week bbonilla@epe.org
Boone, Chelsea Online News Producer Digital Operations cboone@epe.org
Borst, Charles Director Photography cborst@epe.org
Braxton, Shirlanda Y. Client Services Manager TopSchoolJobs sbraxton@epe.org
Buckley, Tricia Digital Content Account Manager Audience Development tbuckley@epe.org
Burnette II, Daarel Staff Writer Education Week dburnette@epe.org
Bushweller, Kevin Executive Editor Digital Directions kbushweller@epe.org
Cardoza, Kavitha Correspondent Education Week Video kcardoza@epe.org
Castellano, Mike Web Analyst Knowledge Services mcastellano@epe.org
Cavanagh, Sean Associate Editor Education Week scavanagh@epe.org
Chronister, Gregory Executive Editor Education Week gchronister@epe.org
Cibellis, Matthew Director of Programming, Live and Virtual Events Live and Virtual Events mcibellis@epe.org
Cohen, Naomi Front Office Administrator Front Office ncohen@epe.org
Cooper, Margaret Lovey Multimedia Intern Digital Operations mcooper@epe.org
Davis, Michelle R. Contributing Writer Education Week mdavis@epe.org
Decker, Stacey Online News Editor Digital Operations sdecker@epe.org
Delaney-Winn, Ben Managing Director Advertising bdelaneywinn@epe.org
Del Ciello, Deanna Multimedia Producer Digital Operations ddelciello@epe.org
Delgado, Rachael Director Knowledge Services rdelgado@epe.org
DePasquale, David Sales Manager TopSchoolJobs ddepasquale@epe.org
Depenbrock, Julie Newsroom Intern Education Week jdepenbrock@epe.org
Diegmueller, Karen Senior Contributing Editor Education Week kdieg@epe.org
Dolak, Peter Audience Development Intern Audience Development pdolak@epe.org
Doran, Leo Editorial Intern Education Week ldoran@epe.org
Esmail, Ferzine International Client Services Manager TopSchoolJobs fesmail@epe.org
Fagan, Julie Regional Account Manager Display Advertising jfagan@epe.org
Felton, Emmanuel Contributing Writer Education Week efelton@epe.org
Flanagan, Coral Intern Research Center cflanagan@epe.org
Ford, Josh Regional Advertising Manager Display Advertising jford@epe.org
Gewertz, Catherine Associate Editor Education Week cgewertz@epe.org
Givens, Michele J. Publisher & General Manager Executive Office mgivens@epe.org
Hall, Max Marketing Intern TopSchoolJobs mhall@epe.org
Harwin, Alexandra Research Analyst Research Center aharwin@epe.org
Heitin, Liana Assistant Editor Education Week lheitin@epe.org
Hemmingson, Stefanie Director Audience Development shemmingson@epe.org
Hendrie, Mary Assistant Commentary Editor Education Week mhendrie@epe.org
Herold, Benjamin Staff Writer Education Week bherold@epe.org
Hinton, Marva Contributing Writer Education Week mhinton@epe.org
Iasevoli, Brenda Contributing Writer Education Week blasevoli@epe.org
Irwin, Erin Associate Video Producer Education Week Video eirwin@epe.org
Jackson, Jeson Audience Development Manager Audience Development jjackson@epe.org
Kemp, Kevin Digital Production Manager Production kkemp@epe.org
Kim, Hyon-Young Online News Producer Digital Operations hkim@epe.org
Kim, Kristine Intern Teacher kkim@epe.org
Klein, Alyson Assistant Editor Education Week aklein@epe.org
Knowles, Shaiy E. Executive Assistant Front Office sknowles@epe.org
Lanier, Ryan Digital Content Sales & Marketing Manager Audience Development rlanier@epe.org
Lee, Don Digital Content Account Manager Audience Development dlee@epe.org
Lewandowski, Teresa Library Intern Library tlewandowski@epe.org
Lloyd, Sterling C. Senior Research Associate Research Center slloyd@epe.org
Makowka, Sharon Digital Content Account Manager Audience Development smakowka@epe.org
Manzo, Kathleen Kennedy Managing Editor Education Week kmanzo@epe.org
Maxwell, Lesli A. Assistant Managing Editor Education Week lmaxwell@epe.org
McCurry, Melissa HR Manager Accounting/Human Resources mmccurry@epe.org
McGee, Scott Account Executive Display Advertising smcgee@epe.org
McGrath, Cat Video Producer Education Week Video cmcgrath@epe.org
McIlhon, Grace Production Intern Production gmcilhon@epe.org
McNicholas, Kristen Photo Editor Intern Photography kmcnicholas@epe.org
Mitchell, Corey Staff Writer Education Week cmitchell@epe.org
Molnar, Michele Staff Writer Education Week mmolnar@epe.org
Morales, Amanda Communications Director Research Center amandamorales@epe.org
Morales, Angela Director Marketing amorales@epe.org
Nathan, Rachel Accounting Clerk Accounting/Human Resources rnathan@epe.org
Nedeau, Joslyn Associate Production Coordinator Production jnedeau@epe.org
O'Dell, Conner Events Assistant Marketing codell@epe.org
Osher, Michael Survey Analyst Research Center mosher@epe.org
Pan, Jenny Marketing Associate Marketing jpan@epe.org
Patel, Swikar Associate Director Photography spatel@epe.org
Peele, Holly Librarian Library hpeele@epe.org
Pham, Aria Editorial Intern Education Week apham@epe.org
Prillaman, Emma Production Coordinator Production eprillaman@epe.org
Prothero, Arianna Staff Writer Education Week aprothero@epe.org
Puritz, Susan Digital Content Account Manager Audience Development spuritz@epe.org
Redmond, Tracy Recruitment Client Services Manager Recruitment Advertising tredmond@epe.org
Reeves, M. Sandra Senior Contributing Editor Education Week sreeves@epe.org
Rich, Elizabeth Commentary Editor Education Week erich@epe.org
Riser-Kositsky, Maya Assistant Librarian Library mriser-kositsky@epe.org
Rogers, Jonathan Senior Project Manager and Technical Analyst Digital Operations jrogers@epe.org
Rojas, Carmen Video Administration and Communications Education Week Video crojas@epe.org
Rosenzweig, David Education Week Press Program Associate Knowledge Services drosenzweig@epe.org
Saba, Valerie Account Executive Display Advertising vsaba@epe.org
Samuels, Christina A. Assistant Editor Education Week csamuels@epe.org
Sawchuk, Stephen Associate Editor Education Week ssawchuk@epe.org
Shaffer, Maria Administrative Assistant Front Office mshaffern@epe.org
Silverstein, Lea Live and Virtual Events Associate Live and Virtual Events lsilverstein@epe.org
Slezak, Martin Live and Virtual Events Associate Live and Virtual Events mslezak@epe.org
Solis, Vanessa Associate Art Director Design vsolis@epe.org
Sparks, Sarah Assistant Editor Education Week ssparks@epe.org
Stark, Lisa Correspondent Education Week Video lstark@epe.org
Stoltzfus, Kate Commentary Associate Education Week kstoltzfus@epe.org
Sumner, Eric Commentary Intern Education Week esumner@epe.org
Superville, Denisa R. Staff Writer Education Week dsuperville@epe.org
Swanson, Christopher B. Vice President Research & Development cswanson@epe.org
Tashjian, David Director of Digital Operations Digital Operations dtashjian@epe.org
Tomko, Gina Art Director Design gtomko@epe.org
Toporek, Bryan Contributing Writer Education Week btoporek@epe.org
Ujifusa, Andrew Assistant Editor Education Week aujifusa@epe.org
Viadero, Debra Assistant Managing Editor Education Week dviadero@epe.org
Voigt, Rob Advertising Sales Assistant Recruitment/Display rvoigt@epe.org
Walsh, Mark Contributing Writer Education Week mwalsh@epe.org
Waters, Ryanne Events Associate Marketing rwaters@epe.org
Will, Madeline Assistant Editor Teacher mwill@epe.org
Williams, Jack Research Intern Research Center jwilliams@epe.org
Wolk, Ronald A. Board Chair Emeritus Board of Directors rwolk@epe.org
Yettick, Holly Director Research Center hyettick@epe.org
You, Su Jin Intern Research Center sjyou@epe.org
Zollers, Laura Intern Library lzollers@epe.org
Zubrzycki, Jaclyn Contributing Writer Education Week jzubrzycki@epe.org