Editorial Projects in Education Staff

List by Last Name | List by Division

NameTitleDepartmentEmail
Adams, Caralee Johnson Contributing Writer Education Week cadams@epe.org
Aleiner, Aaron Technology Manager Digital Operations aaleiner@epe.org
Arnone, Jo Director Production jarnone@epe.org
Atkeson, Sam Intern Education Week satkeson@epe.org
Baker, Laura Creative Director Design lbaker@epe.org
Bannerjee, Sumita Designer Design sbannerjee@epe.org
Baron, Kathryn Contributing Writer Education Week kbaron@epe.org
Bhatia, Sundesh Intern TopSchoolJobs sbhatia@epe.org
Blad, Evie Writer Education Week eblad@epe.org
Blumberg, Guy Regional Account Manager Display Advertising gblumberg@epe.org
Bomster, Mark W. Assistant Managing Editor Education Week mbomster@epe.org
Boone, Chelsea Online News Producer Digital Operations cboone@epe.org
Borst, Charles Director Photography cborst@epe.org
Braxton, Shirlanda Y. Client Services Manager TopSchoolJobs sbraxton@epe.org
Brenneman, Ross Assistant Editor Teacher rbrenneman@epe.org
Brounstein, Kara Intern Research Center kbrounstein@epe.org
Bushweller, Kevin Executive Editor Digital Directions kbushweller@epe.org
Cairney, Gina Online News Producer – Social Media Digital Operations gcairney@epe.org
Camera, Lauren S. Writer Education Week lcamera@epe.org
Cavanagh, Sean Associate Editor Education Week scavanagh@epe.org
Chalk, Sean Research Associate Research Center schalk@epe.org
Chronister, Gregory Executive Editor Education Week gchronister@epe.org
Chua, Kristie Intern Teacher kchua@epe.org
Cibellis, Matthew Director of Programming, Live and Virtual Events Live and Virtual Events mcibellis@epe.org
Cohen, Naomi Receptionist Reception ncohen@epe.org
Davis, Michelle R. Contributing Writer Education Week mdavis@epe.org
Decker, Stacey Online News Editor Digital Operations sdecker@epe.org
Deily, Mary-Ellen Phelps Deputy Commentary Editor Education Week mdeily@epe.org
Delaney-Winn, Ben Director Advertising bdelaneywinn@epe.org
Delgado, Rachael Director Knowledge Services rdelgado@epe.org
DePasquale, David Sales Manager TopSchoolJobs ddepasquale@epe.org
Deshmukh, Nikita Intern TopSchoolJobs ndeshmukh@epe.org
Diegmueller, Karen Senior Contributing Editor Education Week kdieg@epe.org
Ebner, Tim Program Associate Knowledge Services tebner@epe.org
Edwards, Virginia B. President and Editor Executive Office gined@epe.org
Eggleston, Lindsey Junior Accountant Accounting leggleston@epe.org
Fagan, Julie Regional Account Manager Display Advertising jfagan@epe.org
Ford, Desiree Accounting Manager Accounting dford@epe.org
Ford, Josh Regional Account Manager Display Advertising jford@epe.org
Gewertz, Catherine Associate Editor Education Week cgewertz@epe.org
Gittings, Dana Associate Advertising Production Coordinator Production dgittings@epe.org
Givens, Michele J. Publisher Executive Office mgivens@epe.org
Hansford, Christopher Chief Information Officer Digital Operations chansford@epe.org
Hasher, Karen Directory Products Manager Teacher Professional Sourcebook khasher@epe.org
Heitin, Liana Assistant Editor Education Week lheitin@epe.org
Hemmingson, Stefanie Director Audience Development shemmingson@epe.org
Hendrie, Mary Commentary Intern Education Week mhendrie@epe.org
Herdman, Sean Associate Publisher Marketing sherdman@epe.org
Herold, Benjamin Writer Education Week bherold@epe.org
Hyland, Paul Chief Technology Officer Digital Operations phyland@epe.org
Jackson, Jeson Audience Development Manager Audience Development jjackson@epe.org
James, Rachel Intern Library rjames@epe.org
Jurkowitz, Linda H. Senior Designer Design ljurkowitz@epe.org
Kean, Griffin Intern Audience Development gkean@epe.org
Kemp, Kevin Advertising Production Coordinator Production kkemp@epe.org
Kim, Hyon-Young Webinar Producer & Online News Producer Digital Operations hkim@epe.org
Kindred, Shannon Marketing Associate Marketing skindred@epe.org
Klein, Alyson Assistant Editor Education Week aklein@epe.org
Knowles, Shaiy E. Executive Assistant Executive Office sknowles@epe.org
Kohli, Gaurav Business Analyst Research Center gkohli@epe.org
Lanier, Ryan Digital Content Sales & Marketing Manager Audience Development rlanier@epe.org
Lloyd, Sterling C. Senior Research Associate Research Center slloyd@epe.org
Mader, Jackie Contributing Writer Education Week jmader@epe.org
Makowka, Sharon Senior Regional Advertising Manager Display Advertising smakowka@epe.org
Manzo, Kathleen Kennedy Managing Editor, Education Week/edweek.org Education Week kmanzo@epe.org
Maxwell, Lesli A. Assistant Editor Education Week lmaxwell@epe.org
Mazo, Jonathan Intern Audience Development jmazo@epe.org
McCurry, Melissa Assistant HR Manager Accounting/Human Resources mmccurry@epe.org
Moeny, Jordan Intern Teacher jmoeny@epe.org
Molnar, Michele Writer Education Week mmolnar@epe.org
Morales, Angela Marketing Manager Marketing amorales@epe.org
Morgan, Arabia Intern Marketing amorgan@epe.org
Newman, Vanessa Intern Knowledge Services vnewman@epe.org
Patel, Swikar Associate Director Photography spatel@epe.org
Patni, Saloni Intern TopSchoolJobs spatni@epe.org
Peele, Holly Librarian Library hpeele@epe.org
Prillaman, Emma Intern Production eprillaman@epe.org
Prothero, Arianna Writer Education Week aprothero@epe.org
Rebora, Anthony Managing Editor Teacher arebora@epe.org
Redmond, Tracy Recruitment Client Services Manager Recruitment Advertising tredmond@epe.org
Reid, Karla Scoon Contributing Writer Education Week kreid@epe.org
Rich, Elizabeth Commentary Editor Education Week erich@epe.org
Riser-Kositsky, Maya Intern Library mriser-kositsky@epe.org
Robelen, Erik W. Assistant Managing Editor Education Week erobelen@epe.org
Rogers, Jonathan Production Manager TopSchoolJobs jrogers@epe.org
Samuels, Christina A. Writer Education Week csamuels@epe.org
Sawchuk, Stephen Assistant Editor Education Week ssawchuk@epe.org
Schofield, Alexandra Group Online Sales Executive Audience Development aschofield@epe.org
Shaffer, Maria Administrative Assistant Executive Office mshaffern@epe.org
Singh, Karanbir Business Analyst Intern Marketing ksingh@epe.org
Solis, Vanessa Associate Art Director Design vsolis@epe.org
Sparks, Sarah Assistant Editor Education Week ssparks@epe.org
Spencer, Brianna Live and Virtual Events Intern Live and Virtual Events bspencer@epe.org
Squire, Judi Directory Sales Manager Teacher Professional Sourcebook jsquire@epe.org
Superville, Denisa R. Writer Education Week dsuperville@epe.org
Swanson, Christopher B. Vice President Research & Development cswanson@epe.org
Tomko, Gina Art Director Design gtomko@epe.org
Toporek, Bryan Contributing Writer Education Week btoporek@epe.org
Ujifusa, Andrew Writer Education Week aujifusa@epe.org
Ukegbu, Jennifer Intern Accounting jukegbu@epe.org
Viadero, Debra Assistant Managing Editor Education Week dviadero@epe.org
Voigt, Rob Advertising Sales Assistant Recruitment/Display rvoigt@epe.org
Walsh, Mark Contributing Writer Education Week mwalsh@epe.org
Whitley, Jill N. Chief Financial Officer Executive Office jwhitley@epe.org
Wickner, Amy Associate Research & Development awickner@epe.org
Will, Madeline Intern Education Week mwill@epe.org
Wilson, Danielle Intern Digital Directions dwilson@epe.org
Wolk, Ronald A. Board Chair Emeritus Board of Directors rwolk@epe.org
Yettick, Holly Director Research Center hyettick@epe.org
Yoshida, Helen Commentary Intern Education Week hyoshida@epe.org